August 2022

LIPA Commission Members
GOP LIPA Legislative Commission Members Chosen

The last step in setting up the LIPA Legislative Commission is for the state minority leaders to nominate their choices for representatives on the Commission. Assembly Minority Leader William A. Barclay has selected Assemblymember Doug Smith of the 5th Assembly District and Senate Minority Leader Robert G. Ortt has chosen Senator Phil Boyle of the […]

Read more