January 2023

LIPA Advisory Committee
Advisory Committee Members Selected

On November 10, 2022, 15 distinguished leaders from Suffolk, Nassau, and the Rockaways were named to the LIPA Commission Advisory Committee. Representing diverse interests and views, they are Bob Catell, Matthew Cohen, Leslie Davis, Pat Guidice, Ralph Kreitzman, Dr. Michael Menser, PhD, Farrah Mozawalla, Dolores Orr, Mitch Pally, Supervisor Ed Romaine, Kyle Strober, Tela Troge, […]

Read more